play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mallyville Car Sales Limited

At Mallyville Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mallyville Car Sales Limited

Mallyville Car Sales Limited
5
4.6

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional service A** Extremely happy

    By Ronnie C on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely overwhelmed with my purchase of my new car thanks to mallyville car sales so happy, thank you very much for making as easy and smooth as possible. Will be recommending to family and friends and I'll see you in 3 years for a new car again!


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Jude Y on 22 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great family run business - I asked for help in looking for an Evoque - I had already researched myself and had al long list of stipulations that I wanted and that I didn’t , however The Mallyville team of experts spent valuable time searching countrywide to find my perfect car. Any questions or queries I had were promptly and professionally answered or dealt with. I probably was their biggest pain in the arse with my stipulations but they helped me beyond belief and am very grateful for the help and professional service given. Thank You all at Mallyville Car Sales.


  • 5

    Wouldn’t recommend

    By D W on 24 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Easy to deal with but not very helpful once a car is purchased and found to be faulty.. still waiting to revive paperwork for work carried out there and history from the car that was purchased

    Reply from Mallyville Car Sales Limited on 01/04/20

    Hi can you please email me as to what you are requesting as we have no record of you even purchasing a vehicle from us


  • 5

    Purchase of LR4

    By Derek W on 30 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Everything was great, from initial viewing through to purchase. Andy should be very proud of this family run business, the whole gang could have not been better


  • 5

    Trustworthy friendly family run business.

    By Doreen W on 19 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent friendly company and great service. No pressure sales and advice resulted in finding my perfect car. The ladies in particular had great knowledge and made me feel comfortable and secure with my purchase.


  • 5

    Sold van with 2 months mot instead of 12

    By Mark B on 21 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a m-sport custom van went down payed the deposit got all paperwork arranged for the van to be delivered i was at work on the day left van with wife but no paperwork so phoned when i got home they said they would send but never did bought the van with 12 months mot and full service history never got anything only to fined out the van only had 2 months mot and know history so had to get van moted myself not happy very bad after care

    Reply from Mallyville Car Sales Limited on 21/02/19

    Mark, As stated to yourself all service history for the vehicle was left in your vehicle upon delivery, the only items that were taken by mistake were your copy of invoice and V5c/2. You notified us on 18th November 2018 that the vehicle's MOT was due to expire. We replied instantly apologised for our mistake and asked you to MOT the vehicle and we will reimburse you with the costs. You did not have the vehicle MOT'd until 29/01/2019 and did not send us the invoice for this until Tuesday 19th February 2019. We cannot be held responsible for you driving the vehicle knowing the MOT had expired for 2 months and not invoicing us for the costs that we had agreed to pay 3 weeks after the works had been carried out. (I am glad to see that the vehicle passed its MOT with no advisory information.) We take all feedback and aftercare very seriously hence being in business for over 30 years. Again apologises for our mistake we have tried very hard to work with you, we can only do so much.


  • 5

    poor contact.

    By harry W on 11 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Phoned to buy car, sent details of my car for part exchange, called again, sent 2 emails, called again ,no answer, total timeline 3 weeks. Saved myself £250000.


  • 5

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    By Andrew B on 16 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Would recommend to any one great service 5 stars guys


  • 5

    True professional dealer

    By Anthony B on 28 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Always sceptical of customers reviews, need not have worried! Car was presented immaculately, described accurately, no pressure and handled impeccably. new mot, new brakes, new exhaust and new clutch. Drives like new. Whoever picks the vehicles is a true professional.


‹ Prev Next ›