play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mallyville Car Sales Limited

At Mallyville Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mallyville Car Sales Limited

Mallyville Car Sales Limited
5
4.6

Based on 32 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    If it was a hotel id give it 5 stars

    By KEVIN H on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic people to deal with nothing to much trouble, absolutely no pressure from anyone to buy, very helpful, very smooth process, would defiantly buy from there again.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Ian G on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, from start to finish, with Dannielle liasing all my phone calls and test drive to Andrew discussing the warranty and all the mod cons within the Porsche. To top it all of the car was immaculately presented so top marks to the valeter. Overall very happy, will definitely recommend mallyville car sales to my friends and family in the future.


  • 5

    A hidden gem.

    By ANDREW F on 10 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    From first contact to the after sales Mayville was truly a great experience. I can safely say that I bought my new Evo X from extremely considerate, honest, and genuine people. It's very easy to see this is family ran due to the unusual care, attention, and the personal touch rarely seen in car garages these days. Thank you for everything guys!


  • 5

    Professional service A** Extremely happy

    By Ronnie C on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely overwhelmed with my purchase of my new car thanks to mallyville car sales so happy, thank you very much for making as easy and smooth as possible. Will be recommending to family and friends and I'll see you in 3 years for a new car again!


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Jude Y on 21 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great family run business - I asked for help in looking for an Evoque - I had already researched myself and had al long list of stipulations that I wanted and that I didn’t , however The Mallyville team of experts spent valuable time searching countrywide to find my perfect car. Any questions or queries I had were promptly and professionally answered or dealt with. I probably was their biggest pain in the arse with my stipulations but they helped me beyond belief and am very grateful for the help and professional service given. Thank You all at Mallyville Car Sales.


  • 5

    Wouldn’t recommend

    By D W on 24 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Easy to deal with but not very helpful once a car is purchased and found to be faulty.. still waiting to revive paperwork for work carried out there and history from the car that was purchased

    Reply from Mallyville Car Sales Limited on 01/04/20

    Hi can you please email me as to what you are requesting as we have no record of you even purchasing a vehicle from us


  • 5

    Purchase of LR4

    By Derek W on 30 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Everything was great, from initial viewing through to purchase. Andy should be very proud of this family run business, the whole gang could have not been better


  • 5

    Trustworthy friendly family run business.

    By Doreen W on 19 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent friendly company and great service. No pressure sales and advice resulted in finding my perfect car. The ladies in particular had great knowledge and made me feel comfortable and secure with my purchase.


  • 5

    Sold van with 2 months mot instead of 12

    By Mark B on 21 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a m-sport custom van went down payed the deposit got all paperwork arranged for the van to be delivered i was at work on the day left van with wife but no paperwork so phoned when i got home they said they would send but never did bought the van with 12 months mot and full service history never got anything only to fined out the van only had 2 months mot and know history so had to get van moted myself not happy very bad after care

    Reply from Mallyville Car Sales Limited on 21/02/19

    Mark, As stated to yourself all service history for the vehicle was left in your vehicle upon delivery, the only items that were taken by mistake were your copy of invoice and V5c/2. You notified us on 18th November 2018 that the vehicle's MOT was due to expire. We replied instantly apologised for our mistake and asked you to MOT the vehicle and we will reimburse you with the costs. You did not have the vehicle MOT'd until 29/01/2019 and did not send us the invoice for this until Tuesday 19th February 2019. We cannot be held responsible for you driving the vehicle knowing the MOT had expired for 2 months and not invoicing us for the costs that we had agreed to pay 3 weeks after the works had been carried out. (I am glad to see that the vehicle passed its MOT with no advisory information.) We take all feedback and aftercare very seriously hence being in business for over 30 years. Again apologises for our mistake we have tried very hard to work with you, we can only do so much.


  • 5

    poor contact.

    By harry W on 11 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Phoned to buy car, sent details of my car for part exchange, called again, sent 2 emails, called again ,no answer, total timeline 3 weeks. Saved myself £250000.