play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mallyville Car Sales Limited

At Mallyville Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mallyville Car Sales Limited

Mallyville Car Sales Limited
5
4.5

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent place to purchase from

    By Vernon A on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, not pushy on sales, very happy with my deal, Thankyou¿¿¿


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Matt P on 07 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We found Danielle to be polite, friendly, informative, helpful and genuine. A pleasure to purchase a vehicle from. would definitely recommend Mallyville


  • 5

    Felt very relaxed no pressure.

    By Robert B on 04 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    A family run business no sales pressure. Staff very polite and helpful. Would recommend to friends.


  • 5

    Rs focus purchase

    By Geoff K on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    No issues at all but then again they are only as good as the car itself and I love it


  • 5

    Fabulous service

    By Kirsteen B on 16 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fabulous service, the lady was very helpful and nothing was too much trouble, I would definitely return and would recommend them to anybody.


  • 5

    If it was a hotel id give it 5 stars

    By KEVIN H on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic people to deal with nothing to much trouble, absolutely no pressure from anyone to buy, very helpful, very smooth process, would defiantly buy from there again.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Ian G on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, from start to finish, with Dannielle liasing all my phone calls and test drive to Andrew discussing the warranty and all the mod cons within the Porsche. To top it all of the car was immaculately presented so top marks to the valeter. Overall very happy, will definitely recommend mallyville car sales to my friends and family in the future.


  • 5

    A hidden gem.

    By ANDREW F on 10 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    From first contact to the after sales Mayville was truly a great experience. I can safely say that I bought my new Evo X from extremely considerate, honest, and genuine people. It's very easy to see this is family ran due to the unusual care, attention, and the personal touch rarely seen in car garages these days. Thank you for everything guys!


  • 5

    Professional service A** Extremely happy

    By Ronnie C on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely overwhelmed with my purchase of my new car thanks to mallyville car sales so happy, thank you very much for making as easy and smooth as possible. Will be recommending to family and friends and I'll see you in 3 years for a new car again!


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Jude Y on 22 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great family run business - I asked for help in looking for an Evoque - I had already researched myself and had al long list of stipulations that I wanted and that I didn’t , however The Mallyville team of experts spent valuable time searching countrywide to find my perfect car. Any questions or queries I had were promptly and professionally answered or dealt with. I probably was their biggest pain in the arse with my stipulations but they helped me beyond belief and am very grateful for the help and professional service given. Thank You all at Mallyville Car Sales.