play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Mallyville Car Sales Limited

At Mallyville Car Sales Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Mallyville Car Sales Limited

Mallyville Car Sales Limited
5
4.5

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Bob H on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Know exactly what they are talking about


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Carol Y on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful the car is just as described The lady even done my tax on line for me. Also twelve months RAC cover for free.


  • 5

    Top class service

    By William J on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Experienced motor traders who don't put pressure on you as soon as you walk through the door. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Everything from organising the test drive to completing the transaction including a trade in felt so easy to do with them. Very thorough with their details and made sure the experience was top quality. Would definitely recommend and would 100% consider buying from them again. We are over the moon with our new car.


  • 5

    Car buying

    By Jenny N on 12 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly experience lovely couple, very helpful


  • 5

    👍Thumbs up

    By Barry D on 05 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and easy to deal with thank you.


  • 5

    See Andy To Land a Disco!

    By CHARLES F on 27 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The whole engagement process was very professional and to the point . I was well educated on many aspects using the car i bought and the warranty cover. There was also help on getting the second key which was a nice touch! Thanks Mallyville!


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By SARAH W on 25 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent family run place. Really know their stuff, would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Steven M on 14 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a land rover discovery 3 from these guys and from finding the add to purchasing the vehicle they all could not have been more helpful. As I had a 900 mile round trip to get this I had to be sure it was the vehicle for me and all photos and info provided were spot on. I would highly recommend this garage and will definitely be going back in the future. Stevie


  • 5

    Porsche Cayenne

    By Michael R on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    What can I say!.. without sounding like a relative? I searched for over 10 months to find a Porsche Cayenne exactly to my requirements.many sounded wonderful in adverts and photos!... thankfully at Mallyville the car well exceeded those claims. I found Andy and Jamie very professional and well informed they even found more information regarding the vehicle regarding service and upgrades.I have already recommended Mallyville to my nephew regarding a transit custom. Exceptional vehicles and a pleasure to deal with! So refreshing, I should know I have my own business..


  • 5

    Very good dealer - try them

    By Leonard K on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and welcoming. I bought a Landrover Discover 4 HSE from them which I felt was a very good deal.


‹ Prev Next ›